Contact

Our street address

(for visitors and for Federal Express, UPS, and other couriers)
Yale Alumni Magazine
2 Whitney Avenue, 3rd floor
New Haven, CT 06510

Our mailing address

(for US Mail only)
Yale Alumni Magazine
P.O. Box 1905
New Haven, CT 06509-1905

Main telephone number: 203-432-0645
Fax number: 203-432-0651

For advertising inquiries, call 203-432-0653, or e-mail alison.wehrle@yale.edu.

For classified advertising, call 203-432-9272, e-mail yamclassifieds@yale.edu, or place a classified ad online at http://tinyurl.com/yaleclassifieds.

For information about subscriptions or how to change your address, see our Reader Services page.

To make a donation, see our Contribute page.

To submit news for our Alumni Notes pages or an alumni obituary, e-mail ellen.cole@yale.edu.

To suggest an idea for an article, e-mail yam@yale.edu.

To let us know about new books, music, films, or other works by Yale faculty, staff, and alumni, e-mail yam@yale.edu or call 203-432-0645.

Staff Directory

Kathrin Day Lassila ’81
Editor
203-432-0645
editor@yalealumnimagazine.com

Mark Alden Branch ’86
Executive Editor
203-432-0648
mark.branch@yale.edu

Ellen Z. Cole
Alumni Notes & School Notes Editor
203-432-4109
ellen.cole@yale.edu

Peggy Edersheim Kalb ’86
Senior Editor
203-432-0650
peggy.kalb@yale.edu

Bruce Fellman
Contributing Writer
bruce.fellman@yale.edu

Mark Zurolo Graphic Design
Art Direction
mark@intertopia.org

Kim Vo
Assistant Art Director
203-432-0652
kim.vo@yale.edu

Theresa Holder
Business Manager
203-432-5811
theresa.holder@yale.edu

Alison Wehrle
Advertising Sales Manager
203-432-0653
alison.wehrle@yale.edu

Ashleigh Cohen
Classifieds Advertising Manager
203-432-9272
yamclassifieds@yale.edu